智能应用

超声智能应用,
让更多女性享有
高质高效的
超声诊断

如同剑客手中剑,医学影像设备是医疗工作者探索人体、诊断疾病的傍身利器。在决斗时,我们讲究“天下武功,唯快不破”。但在超声学科,繁琐的临床步骤、因人而异的扫查手法、过于“经验主义”的诊断流程等因素,阻碍了医疗工作者“拔剑”的速度。

而随着社会发展,女性健康知识普及,愈来愈多女性意识到接受定期的妇科疾病筛查与产检的重要性,超声无疑在其中扮演着重要角色。超声检查需求量的增大与检查项目的细分,无疑对从业者发起了新的挑战。为了简化流程、让更多女性享有高质的超声诊断服务,迈瑞持续创新,提出了基于域智能的全栈式超声智能解决方案,真正给超声医生递上一把“神兵利器”,满足孕前评估、孕期、产后恢复到新生儿的多个检查场景,进一步守护妇幼健康。

迈瑞全栈式超声智能解决方案,守护妇幼健康

孕前:子宫内膜高效测量

近年,受生活习惯、环境污染、生理疾病等因素改变的影响,女性不孕不育率上升,女性罹患生殖系统疾病和肿瘤的风险增加。而超声在妇科检查中的作用不可替代,尤其是针对孕前场景。但是常规的超声检查操作繁琐、耗时费力,已无法满足日益增长的检查需求。

为提升妇产超声检查的效率与准确率,更好地实现生殖系统疾病和肿瘤的早发现,针对卵泡和子宫的超声检查,迈瑞提出了一系列智能化解决方案,助力医生进行高效临床诊断。比如,面向子宫应用场景,迈瑞推出了业内首款全自动子宫内膜容受度分析工具Smart ERA,即便针对不同类型的子宫内膜结构,也能够实现3D自动容积成像,并支持子宫内膜体积和厚度以及子宫内膜血流指数的自动测量。精简操作流程,极大地提升了检查一致性与诊断效率,让医生更自信、从容地应对孕前超声检查,如百步穿杨,既快且准。

孕中:胎儿脑部精确分析

孕期,超声是母亲“面对面”了解胎儿在子宫内生活的直接途径:孩子成长状况如何,身体发育是否健全,胎盘与羊水情况是否良好,无一不牵动着母亲的心。

然而,胎儿检查部位多、测量项目多,使得超声检查效率一直难以提升。其中,3D/4D超声技术是妇产科先进的成像技术中不可缺少的一部分,它能为医生提供更直观的成像,让医生能更细致地对结构进行空间位置观察。但是,三维成像受胎儿体位和运动影响大,参数调节复杂,操作步骤繁琐,极大低影响了三维超声诊断质量与效率。如何优化三维扫查工作流,改善医生体验,并提升检查结果的一致性与可重复性,是我们重点思考的问题。

针对胎儿颅脑、面部、脊柱、长骨这类具备3D特性化的操作的临床应用场景,迈瑞创新开发了场景化自动容积扫描,只需“一键”即可完成自动场景识别、自动成像及优化、自动切面获取、自动定量分析,真正实现了贯穿整个检查流程的自动化工作流,降低诊断对操作者的依赖性,轻松提升病人检查效率。

孕后:盆底功能恢复
专属解决方案

以往,产后女性盆底健康没有引起足够的重视,甚至有不少人误以为器官脱垂、漏尿、盆腔疼痛等盆底功能障碍性疾病 (PFD) 是伴随分娩或年龄增长的“常态” 。针对女性盆底功能的检查与评估,超声的作用举足轻重。

全盆腔组织结构位置、形态及肛提肌裂孔的评估是超声盆底检查主要关注的两个方面。但是,传统的手动操作既耗时,又对操作者的依赖性大,缺乏经验的医生往往难以准确定位。而费时费力的扫查流程,使得患者的尴尬与不适加倍。随着女性盆底健康知识普及,可以预见超声盆底检查的需求存在增长,因此,研发出更精准、高效、易用的超声盆底诊断方法势在必行。

为了帮助医生在复杂的盆底检查中快速获得标准切面及测值,提高诊断效率,迈瑞针对此应用场景提出了智能盆底超声解决方案Smart Pelvic,它能够自动获取全盆腔测量指标,自动成像及获取肛提肌裂孔三维成像、前后径、左右径、面积以及尿道肛提肌间隙七个测量指标。医生只需通过极其简单的几步交互就可以获得准确评估所需要的临床数据,其操作时间仅有传统操作的 1/3。同时,迈瑞提供业界主流的三大标准体系供选择使用,支持不同类型的探头,助力标准化操作。

 Smart Pelvic

基于深度的临床数据分析和前后端图像优化,我们创新了全新域智能超声软件系统,助力更精准的成像和更自动化智能化的操作,提升妇产科诊断速度。同时,以临床场景为导向,我们站在医生的思维设计产品,满足多场景扫查一键切换与一键成像,推动高效超声扫查。携手超声专家,我们致力于为临床医护人员带来真正智能化的整体解决方案,让超声助力妇幼健康更上层楼。

Intelligent Applications

Enabling a Pathway
to High-quality Ultrasound Diagnosis
for Women

Like a sword in a swordsman's hand, medical imaging equipment is a sharp weapon for healthcare professionals to explore lesions and identify diseases. In the world of Kong Fu, speed rules. However, in ultrasound diagnosis, a cascade of complex workflows has hindered imaging experts' speed in drawing their swords.

With the development of society and the rising concerns of women's health issues, more and more women are aware of the importance of receiving regular OB/GYN ultrasound examinations. The growing demand for ultrasound examinations has undoubtedly launched a new challenge for sonographers, not to mention the demand has been increasingly segmented. To simplify the process and let more women enjoy high-quality ultrasound diagnostic services, Mindray dedicates to innovate and proposes a full stack of intelligent solutions for women and children's healthcare powered by zone intelligence. We hope to empower sonographers with a "magic weapon" to meet multiple examination scenarios from pre-pregnancy, pregnancy, postpartum recovery to neonates, further guarding their health.

Full Stack of Intelligent Solution for Women and Children’s Healthcare Powered by Zone Intelligence

Pre-pregnancy :
efficient quantification
for endometrium

In recent years, female infertility rates have increased, and women are at increased risk of reproductive system diseases and tumors due to changes in lifestyle habits, environmental pollution, and physical disorders. The role of ultrasound in the gynecological examination is irreplaceable, especially for preconception scenarios. However, regular ultrasound examinations are tedious and time-consuming, relying heavily on manual adjustment.

To improve the efficiency and accuracy of gynecological ultrasound diagnosis, making early diagnosis of reproductive disorders and tumors more accessible, Mindray has developed a series of intelligent solutions to help doctors make an efficient clinical diagnosis for follicular and uterine ultrasound examinations. Responding to endometrial receptivity examination needs, Smart ERA, the industry's first fully automated endometrial receptivity analysis tool developed by us, enables 3D automatic endometrial imaging even for different types structures. It supports automatic measurement of endometrial volume and thickness as well as endometrial blood flow index. The streamlined operation process significantly improves examination consistency and diagnostic efficiency, allowing sonographers to handle pre-pregnancy evaluation with more confidence and ease.

Pregnancy :
precise fetal brain analysis

During pregnancy, ultrasound is the direct way for mothers to know the fetus's life in the womb: how the child is growing, whether the body is developing, and whether the placenta and amniotic fluid are in good condition, all of which affect the mother's heart.

However, the low efficiency of ultrasound examination of the fetus has bothered sonographers for a long time due to the various sites and measurements. 3D/4D ultrasound examination attaches great importance to ultrasonic fetus diagnosis, which can provide doctors with the spatial location of structures in more detail. However, fetal changing position and motion, complicated parameter adjustment, and cumbersome operational steps significantly affect the quality and efficiency. How to enhance the consistency and repeatability of 3D ultrasound examination to get an accurate diagnosis is what we have been thinking for a long time.

To reduce the user dependency and enhance diagnosis efficiency, Mindray has developed an innovative clinical scenario-based 3D/4D interaction for typical clinical scenarios of 3D ultrasound examinations like the fetal skull, face, spine, and long bones, which enables intelligent scene identification, intelligent imaging optimization, intelligent planes acquisition and intelligent quantification with just one click. It truly realizes an automatic workflow throughout the procedure, bringing strong diagnostic confidence for better patient care.

Postpartum recovery :
proprietary PF solutions

In the past, the pelvic floor health issue of postpartum women has not raised enough awareness. Many people even mistakenly believe that pelvic floor disorders (PFD) such as organ prolapse, urinary incontinence, and pelvic pain are "normal" syndromes with childbirth or aging. Ultrasound diagnosis helps to recognize and accurately assess the health of the female pelvic floor.

The assessment of the location and morphology of the whole pelvic tissue structures,and the levator hiatus are the main focus in ultrasound pelvic floor examination. However, the traditional manual operation is both time-consuming and operator-dependent, and inexperienced sonographers often have difficulties in localization. Meanwhile, the inefficient scanning process may double patients' embarrassment and discomfort. With the rising awareness of women's pelvic floor health, it is foreseeable that there exists a growing demand for ultrasound pelvic floor examinations. Therefore, it is imperative to develop a more accurate, efficient, and easy-to-use ultrasound pelvic floor diagnostic method.

To help sonographers quickly obtain standardized sections and measurements in complex pelvic floor examinations and improve diagnostic efficiency, Mindray has developed Smart Pelvic, an intelligent pelvic floor ultrasound solution. It can automatically obtain full pelvic measurements and offer intelligent 3D imaging of levator hiatus, along with measurements of the longitudinal diameter, transverse diameter, levator hiatus area, and the size of the levator urethra gap. Sonographers can get comprehensive clinical data for accurate assessment in a few simple interactions, only 1/3 time consumed of traditional examinations. Besides, Mindray offers three primary industrial standards that support different types of probes and empower standardized operation.

 Smart Pelvic

Based on in-depth clinical data analysis and front and back-end image optimization, we have innovated a full stack of intelligent solutions for women and children's healthcare to streamline the process and enhance ultrasound scanning accuracy, improving the diagnosis with efficiency. Simultaneously, with the clinical scenario as the guide, we design the product from the clinicians' point of view to meet the one-click switching and one-click imaging for multi-scene scanning, making it easier to operate. Together with ultrasound experts, we are committed to bringing brilliant solutions to caregivers so that more and more women and children worldwide can enjoy high-quality ultrasound care.