社会责任

让医疗关怀温暖每一个角落

无论是非洲大陆,还是亚马逊河流域,迈瑞始终出现在第一线,以全球公民的身份,践行着“普及高端科技,让更多人分享优质生命关怀”的社会责任。

当灾害发生时,迈瑞不但提供救灾物资和医疗设备,同时成立紧急用服支援小组,赶赴前线进行设备安装调试,保证急救生命通道的技术畅通;当人们困于贫困和疾病时,迈瑞与全球专家携手同行,提供了各种跨境医疗援助平台, 普及医疗技术,让生命的阳光惠及每一个生命。

助力公共卫生事业

投入全球抗疫行动

新冠疫情爆发后,迈瑞始终战斗在抗疫最前线。迈瑞不断实现产能升级,及时向国内外提供急需的医疗设备,与医护人员并肩作战,并利用线上研讨会分享抗疫信息和经验。

阅读全文

全球 AED 推广计划

为了给心脏骤停患者提供更有效的急救援助,迈瑞一直在全球范围内推广自动体外除颤仪 (AED),在全球范围内捐赠了价值4,000 余万元人民币的AED。迄今为止,中国半数以上的大型机场配备了迈瑞AED。此外,迈瑞与多家医疗机构和组织开展合作,共同普及公众急救知识,推广急救技能培训。

阅读全文

完善中国的基层医疗建设

迈瑞始终不遗余力地支持中国基层医疗事业。多年来,我们持续捐赠医疗设备,用实际行动助力改善基层医疗机构建设。迈瑞还帮助创建基层医护人员培训中心,提升中国基层医疗服务能力。

与全球分享健康科技

联合搭建瑞金医学模拟中心

迈瑞联合上海交通大学医学院附属瑞金医院(简称“瑞金医院”)在上海设立了医学模拟中心,占地面积 3,200 平方米,拥有和重症监护室 (ICU)、手术室一样的设备和布局。贴近实战应用的模拟训练,可以提升医疗人员的信心,通过在培训中磨炼专业技能,从而在实战中可以实现无缝对接。

阅读全文

支持成都熊猫基地守护国宝

成都大熊猫繁育研究基地积极开展大熊猫保护工作,改善大熊猫种群的繁衍现状。迈瑞成都研究院与熊猫基地的兽医们紧密合作,共同研发了专门为熊猫检测血液的血液细胞分析仪,提高了熊猫疾病防治中血液检验的效率。作为国宝守护者背后的力量,迈瑞将继续与兽医专家们紧密合作,为国宝的健康成长尽一份力。

保护非洲生物多样性

在我们的星球上,现约仅存 20,000 余只白犀牛。但是,北部白犀牛却只有一只。为了挽救这些濒危动物种群,迈瑞与民间组织 (NGO) 合作,开发出迈瑞 M7Vet 超声解决方案用于试管授精 (IVF),并于2019 年 5 月 14 日,成功采集了雌性白犀牛的卵母细胞。迈瑞保护全球生物多样性事业贡献了自己的力量。

坚守对社区的承诺

助力中国农村教育

教育是民族的未来,迈瑞长期支持教育事业,在全国捐建多所希望小学和图书馆。这些学校曾因地处偏远,教育设施匮乏,迈瑞帮助改善孩子的教育环境。此外,迈瑞还设立了教育基金,资助低收入家庭的孩子,让他们也有机会接受良好的教育。

支持无国界医生组织在非洲义诊

基础医疗设施和医护人员的缺乏,对非洲的医疗卫生体系带来了沉重的负担。多年来,无国界医生组织(法文名称:Médecins Sans Frontières,缩写 MSF)作为国际人道主义医疗 NGO组织,长期在非洲提供健康义诊。迈瑞与MSF合作,提供必需的医疗设备,为当地医护人员提供技能培训,助力减轻非洲大陆的诊疗负担。

支援美国超声心动图学会在越南义诊

美国超声心动图学会 (ASE) 是全球规模最大的心血管超声成像组织,致力提升心脏与心血管系统的超声成像技术与实践水准,不断改善诊疗效果。作为领先的超声解决方案提供商,迈瑞积极加入 ASE 在越南的人道主义救援事业,一直保持着与专业协会和当地医院的密切合作,倾力为当地医疗社区提供便捷易用的超声解决方案和临床培训。

赋能医疗人才

“亚洲医学周”落地中国上海和印尼日惹

自 2018 年以来,迈瑞与中山医院开始合作举办“亚洲医学周”。作为年度国际学术盛会,“亚洲医学周”以促进亚太区医学交流与合作为使命。迈瑞为该联盟的成立与发展积极助力,也将一如既往地为全球范围内的医疗交流与合作开辟更多机会。

阅读全文

全年运转的印度CME计划

医疗卫生人员的短缺,对如今的印度而言依然是一大挑战。许多患者无法获得及时有效的医疗救治。2019 年,迈瑞在印度成功开办了 100 多场交流研讨会,参与者达 8,000 余人。年轻一代的医护人才将从中磨砺技术,为印度当地患者提供优质的医疗服务。

支持俄罗斯FAR School教育平台

麻醉学家和肾病学家协会 (FAR School) 现已联结俄罗斯各地约 60 个地区组织的先锋力量。迈瑞持续与 FAR School协作办学,组织开办麻醉和放射学科领域的医学讲座和研讨会。依托于这一教育平台,迈瑞在俄罗斯有力促进了医护人员之间的专业交流和观点碰撞。

CSR STORIES

Accessible Healthcare at Every Corner of the World

Mindray takes its responsibility as a positive global corporate citizen to heart. As a worldwide provider of medical solutions, Mindray has made important charitable contributions to those most in need in the form of fundamental medical care and support. In such way, Mindray shares its medical technologies with the world, through both equipment and training, with humanitarian aid efforts for epidemics and disaster relief, and special projects such as congenital heart defect screening that bring vital medical care to communities in the remotest parts of the world.

In recent years, Mindray has mobilized global resources and efforts to donate medical devices to many developing countries. Mindray also supports education at the grassroots level by establishing Hope Schools for children in China's rural areas to stimulate growth in communities from the ground up.

Promoting Public Health

In Action to Combat COVID-19
around the Globe

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 outbreak, Mindray has been at the forefront of this battle. It has been ramping up production capacity, supplying the much-needed medical equipment to the hardest-hit areas in China and abroad, and working with medical professionals to spread frontline experience and knowledge through live webinars.

Read more

AED Promotion Program
across the Globe

To provide cardiac arrest patients with better emergency treatment, Mindray has been promoting AED across the globe. As of now, we have equipped more than 50% of China’s large-scale airports with the device and donated AEDs worthy of 40 million RMB to the world. Also, Mindray has been collaborating with health organizations to promote awareness and training of emergency rescue skills to the public. The program is saving people’s lives at this very moment.

Improving Primary Healthcare
in China

Mindray has been supporting primary healthcare in urban communities and rural townships across China. Over the years, we have greatly improved the facilities in primary healthcare institutions by donating medical devices. In addition, Mindray helped to establish training centers for primary medical personnel, which enhanced the quality of care in cities and villages nationwide.

Sharing Technology
with the World

Medical Simulation Center
in Shanghai

Mindray collaborated with Ruijin Hospital to establish a 3,200-square-meter Medical Simulation Center in Shanghai that features the major functionalities of a hospital, including operating rooms, ICUs, standardized wards, and a wide variety of clinics. The simulation center helps medical professionals hone their skills with hands-on practices and expand their clinical knowledge base.

Read more

Backing the Panda Protectors
in Chengdu

The Chengdu Research Base of Giant Panda Breeding proactively engages in giant panda conservation work to improve their breeding success and increase their wild population. Mindray worked closely with the Panda Base to co-develop a custom version of our hematology analyzer to help them perform blood tests on the pandas, which contributes to the healthcare and breeding of these national treasures of China.

Safeguarding Global Biodiversity
in Africa

Now around 20,000 southern white rhinoceros and northern white rhinoceros are living on the planet. To save the endangered animals, Mindray cooperates with the NGO by providing Mindray M7Vet ultrasound solution for IVF. On May 14th, 2019, the oocyte retrieval for a female white rhinoceros was successfully conducted as an attempt to protect global biodiversity.

Committed to Communities

Supporting Education
in Rural China

Good healthcare is fundamental to the well-being of society. Good education shares the same importance. Mindray has sponsored many Hope Schools across the country, which provide support to disadvantaged rural communities with inadequate or remote school facilities. Besides, Mindray has set an education fund to provide donations and scholarships, so children from low-income families can also receive proper education.

MSF’s Free Clinic Project
in Africa

The lack of necessary medical facilities and skilled health workers is a significant burden to healthcare in Africa. For years, international humanitarian medical NGO Médecins Sans Frontières has been running free clinics for patients in Africa. Mindray supports MSF by offering essential medical devices to help relieve the burden across the continent.

ASE’s Exclusive Corporate Sponsor
in Vietnam

As the largest global organization for cardiovascular ultrasound imaging, the American Society of Echocardiography aims to improve the practice of ultrasound and imaging of the heart and cardiovascular system for better patient outcomes. As a leading ultrasound solution provider, Mindray joined ASE’s humanitarian mission in Vietnam, and has been cooperating closely with professional associations and local hospitals to provide local medical communities with easy-to-use ultrasound solutions and clinical training.

Empowering Medical Talents

Asia Medical Week
in Shanghai and Yogyakarta

Since 2018, Mindray has been collaborating with Zhongshan Hospital at the Asia Medical Week, an annual academic event promoting medical communication and cooperation in the Asia-Pacific region. As a supporter of the forum, Mindray contributed to the establishment of this alliance and will continue to create more opportunities for global exchanges and cooperation in healthcare.

Year-Around CME Programs
in India

The shortage of health professionals remains a significant challenge in India today. This resulted in a large number of patients not having access to healthcare. In 2019, Mindray held over 100 workshops and seminars for a total of 8,000 participants in India. These young talents will become more skillful and deliver quality healthcare service to patients across the country.

Education Platform at the FAR School
in Russia

The Federation of Anesthesiologists and Reanimatologists unites approximately 60 regional organizations across Russia. Mindray has been collaborating with the FAR School to organize medical talks, seminars, and workshops in the anesthesia and radiology fields. Through this education platform, Mindray facilitates professional communications and the exchanges of medical insights in Russia.